## AN DARAS MEMBERS REGISTER

NAME	START	RETIRED	REMARKS
PAUL O'BRIEN	1 Jan 14		Under Article 12A
EVA PAYNTER	14 Jul 16		Under Article 16A
MARGARET YOUNG	14 Jul 16		Foundation Member under Article 12B
ANN NICHOLSON	14 Jul 16		Under Article 16A
BRIAN JENNINGS	4 Jul 17		Board of Directors Chair under Article 12C
TIM WOODWARD (Representing Eden)	5 Dec 17		Foundation Member under Article 12B
Vacancy			Under Article 16A
Vacancy			Under Article 16A
JAMES DE FERRARS	1 Jan 14	7 Mar 17	
DIANA EASTER	1 Jan 14	4 Jul 17	

The register with signatures is filed on the An Daras Central Office.